Koh Samui et Koh Phangan info guide, tout ce que vous devez savoir sur les bains desoleil, les sorties, les excursions,les fêtes, et toutes activités et centres d´interêts.
Click to view the English Version   Vous consultez la Version Française
 
SAMUI  Présentation |  Plages |  Hébergement |  Sortir |  Nature |  Attractions |  Activités |  Plongée |  Transport |  Voitures |  Info Générales |  Immobilier
PHANGAN
chercher sur ce site

Koh Phangan Koh Samui

Le Golfe de Thaïlande bénéficie d’une riche diversité biologique et Koh Samui ne fait pas exception.

Il y a plus d’une vingtaine de magnifiques sites de plongée aux alentours de Samui et ses barrières de corail, une fantastique végétation et des centaines d’espèces vivantes sous-marines. Ne manquez pas votre chance de rencontrer ces créatures dans leur propre environnement. Grand nombre de ces sites peuvent être atteints à la nage depuis la plage, d’autres par bateau.

Les sites de plongée autour de Koh Samui, tels que Koh Tao, Koh Nang Yuan, Sailrock ou Angthong Marine National Park qui sont réputés être les plus beaux du golfe de Siam et du sud de la Mer de Chine !!!



 KOH TAO

Il n’y a pas moins d’une vingtaine de sites de plongée à vous couper le souffle. Certains d’entre eux, comme Chumpon et les Pics du sud ouest sont parmi les plus impressionnants. D’autres sites, comme "Shark Island", "White Rock" et "Green Rock" présentent fièrement leurs multitudes de coraux, poissons et tortues. Que vous soyez expérimentés ou un simple novice, Koh Tao constitue un excellent choix.

Nous détaillons ses sites ci-dessous.
Blue Ringed Angelfish - Koh Tao.  Appréciez la plongée à autour de Koh Tao.


Retour en Haut de Page

 KOH NANG YUAN

A quelques minutes de Koh Tao, cette petite île est compose de trois petits îlots relies par un banc de sable blanc. Là, vous découvrirez trois barrières de corail qui plongent à 14 mètres sous la mer, raison pour laquelle cet endroit est parfait pour les débutants. Vous vous régalerez à la vue des coraux et des superbes poisons (poissons perroquets, papillons, fusiliers, clowns, barracudas et mérous).

Grouper fishes - Koh Nuang Yuan.  Long fin bannerfish - Koh Nuang Yuan.


Retour en Haut de Page

 PARC NATIONAL MARIN DE ANGTHONG

Rendu célèbre grâce au film "La Plage", ce groupement d’îles s’enorgueillit des plus beaux paysages en Thaïlande. Ces îles sont connues pour leur énorme variété de coraux mous et pour leurs grottes, qui sont ouvertes au public. Et pour ceux qui n’ont qu’une simple envie de plongée avec tuba, l’endroit est purement et simplement magique.

Parc marin de Angthong un joyaux du Golf de Siam.  Java Rabbitfish - Angthong Marine Park.


Retour en Haut de Page

 SAIL ROCK

Situé entre Koh Tao et Koh Phangan, cette spectaculaire formation rocheuse vous permettra de plonger à 40 mètres de profondeur. Les parois de ce tombant sont couvertes d'éponges, d'huîtres et de mollusques et si vous regardez dans le bleu vous pourrez admirer le balai des bancs de platax, barracudas et carangues. Ce site est célèbre car très fréquentés par les requins baleines et beaucoup viendront avec le secret espoir de pouvoir nager avec ce fabuleux poisson. Cependant même en son absence les bancs de pélagique vous offriront un spectacle inoubliable. Un autre intérêt de ce site est sa cheminée dans laquelle vous pourrez pénétrer à 18 mètres pour ressortir près de la surface.

Whaleshark can be seen around Sail Rock.  Whaleshark can be seen around Sail Rock.


Retour en Haut de Page
Today in Samui

Cliquez pour des prévisions sur Koh Samui-Koh Phangan, Thaïlande

ADVERTISING

Click on the banner
to get more info

Cliquez ici pour toute information sur les maisons à louer à Koh Samui.

A Chaweng-Samui et Thong Sala-Phangan, un magasin ou vous trouverez tout pour meubler et decorer votre maison, ameublement, sculptures, bibelots, tout en bois et a des prix tres raisonables.


Passez vos diplomes de plongees, avec cette sympatique equipe, ou faites simplement une sortie en mer pour admirer les merveilles offertes par les recifs coraliens de l'archipel.

Boostez votre activité, faites vous connaitre sur Internet. cliquez ici pour tout savoir sur nos offres et nos prix.

Cliquez ici pour toutes informations sur les opportunites de terrains et maisons sur Koh Samui.

Click to Promote your Business on the Net


 KOH WAO

Cette baie peu profonde (entre 8 et 14 mètres) est parfaite pour les plongeurs sans grande expérience ainsi que pour les baptêmes. Ce site représente une sélection fantastique de coraux durs et mous, avec de fabuleuse acropora et des tables de corail très impressionnantes. Vous pourrez admirer aussi toute la gamme des poissons de corail dans leur habitat. Anges, papillons, mérous, etc... Ce site est également parfait pour les adeptes du palme, masque et tuba.

Clownfishes - Koh Wao.  butterflyfish - Koh Wao.  Morey Eel - Koh Wao.  Titan Triggerfish - Koh Wao.


Retour en Haut de Page

 HIN YIPPON

Situé à l'extrême nord du parc marin, ce site mérite le détour. Il consiste en une formation rocheuse de taille respectable dont vous pourrez faire le tour pendant la plongée. Les nombreux éboulis sont devenus les lieux de prédilection pour d'énorme mérous et des pagres non moins impressionnants. Vous pourrez aussi admirer des vasques spongieuses des arbres de corail qui donneront des photos inoubliables. La profondeur maximale est de 25 mètres avec une profondeur moyenne de 18 mètres ce qui rend cet endroit accessible à tous, expérimentés ou non.

Retour en Haut de Page

 SHARK ISLAND (ÎLE AUX REQUINS)

Au sud de Koh Tao, ce double rocher est constitué d'un récif qui descend doucement de 4 mètres jusqu'à 20 mètres. Sur la façade est du rocher, le récif est couvert de coraux, des anémones roses et d'éponges en amphore. Vous rencontrerez des pagres, des poissons anges et des raies à points bleus. Quand la saison est propice, des requins baleines peuvent y être vus ainsi que des tortues et des requins à pointes noires. Cet endroit est accessible à tous, quelque soit le niveau de formation.

Attendez vous à croiser des requins autour de l´île aux requins (Shark island).  Turtles - Shark island.  Whalesharks - Shark island.


Retour en Haut de Page

 PICS ROCHEUX DE CHUMPORN

Au Nord-Ouest de Koh Tao, ce groupe de rochers est complètement immergé et représente sans aucun doute l'un des plus beaux sites du golfe de Thaïlande : A ne pas manquer. Ce géant s'élève depuis 35 mètres jusqu'à 14 mètres de la surface. Le sommet est tapissé d'anémones roses, d'énormes mérous peuvent y être vu dans les nombreuses failles de la paroi. Ce site est l'un des plus fréquentés par les célèbres requins baleines qui en sont souvent les hôtes. Thons, barracudas, carangues et bancs de platax vous raviront.

Bancs de Barracuda autour de Chumporn Pinnacles.  Pink Anemone fish nageant autour de Chumporn Pinnacles.  Batfish - Chumporn Pinnacles.


Retour en Haut de Page

 PICS ROCHEUX DE SAMRAN

Ces trois rochers entièrement submergés sont situés à proximité de Sail Rock entre Koh Tao et Koh Phangan. Ce site n'est plongeable que de mai à septembre. Avec une profondeur maxi de 30 mètres et son sommet à 13 mètres, il est accessible à tous niveaux. Corail mou, éponges anémones recouvrent presque entièrement les parois et si vous regardez dans le bleu vous pourrez voir les bancs de barracudas et de carangues coryphènes qui patrouillent autour.

Retour en Haut de Page

 PICS ROCHEUX DU SUD-OUEST

Au Nord-Ouest de Koh Tao, cette impressionnante formation rocheuse démarre à 28 mètres et s'élève jusqu'à 10 mètres de la surface. Une très grande variété de corail mou, des éponges en amphore géantes, des acrophoras massives, des anémones qui colonisent presque entièrement la paroi et aussi une grande diversité de poissons : pagres, mérous, platax, poissons anges, barracudas. On peut aussi appercevoir des requins léopards au détour des canyons que forment les rochers entre eux.

Big eyes fish - Koh Phangan.  Blue anemone et pink fish - Koh Phangan.  Blue spotted sting ray fish.


Retour en Haut de Page

Voila, vous n´avez plus qu´à aller voir ses poissons par vous même !!
Trouvez un bateau ou la bonne école de plongé, prenez vos masques et tuba ou essayez la plongée sous-marine et explorez le grand bleu !



PLAN DU SITE
 Page d´accueil de Samui Phangan Info
 Présentation de Koh SamuiLes plages de Koh SamuiHébergement sur Koh SamuiSortir le soir à Koh Samui,
Attractions & temples à Koh SamuiActivités & Sports à Koh SamuiPlongée autour de Koh Samui,
Aller et se déplacer à Koh SamuiLouer une voiture à Koh Samui,
Informations Generales sur la ThaïlandeImmobilier à Koh Samui,
Liens utilesVotre annonce sur nos sites

SamuiPhanganProperties - 108/11 Moo 1 Main Road - Bophut - A. Koh Samui
84320 Suratthani - Thaïlande - Tel/Fax: +66 (0)77 960 375
Web: www.samuiphanganproperties.com - www.hotels-booking-in-thailand.com - www.samuiphangantravel.com

Information sur la Thaïlande et l´Asie Information sur les conditions de voyage en Thailande et service de reservation hotel thailande renommé

Guide et listing de tous les Hotels partout en Thailande, reservation hotel avec Thailand Hotel Booking Agents

Itineraire et Carte virtuelle de Thailande pour se diriger et choisir votre hotel directement sur des cartes Google Maps avec localisation des hotels et liens pour reservation hotel thailande
 
Bloodico Co LtdBloodico Co LtdWeb Design & Graphic Design : Bloodico©2002-2010Ce Site est OK pour toutes résolutions d´écran et tourne mieux avec Firefox 3

Koh Samui and Koh Phangan info guide, everything you need to know about sunbathing, dinning, partying and all other activities and interrest.
You are looking at the English Version   Voir la Version Française
 
SAMUI  Presentation |  Beaches |  Accommodation |  Dining Out |  Nature |  Attractions |  Activities |  Diving |  Transport |  Car Rental |  General Info |  Real Estate
PHANGAN
search this site

Koh Phangan Koh Samui

The Gulf of Thailand is very rich in its bio-diversity and Koh Samui is no exception.

There are more than twenty great diving sites around the island, with its various reefs, fantastic vegetation and dozens of marine life species.

Don't miss the opportunity to experience these creatures in their own environment. Many of these sights can be reached by swimming from the shore, others by boat.

The diving spots around Koh Samui, such as Koh Tao, Koh Nang Yuan, Sailrock or Angthong Marine National Park are some of the best in the Gulf of Siam and South of the China Sea !!!



 KOH TAO

This small island counts not less than 20 breathtaking diving sites. Some of these spots like Chumpon & the South West Pinnacles are among the most amazing. Other sites like "Shark Island", "White Rock" and "Green Rock" host many colourful corals, fishes and turtles. Whether you are an experienced diver or just a beginner, Koh Tao is an excellent choice and you’ll soon find a programme suited to your needs.

You will see details from some of these spots below.
Blue Ringed Angelfish can be seen around Koh Tao.  Enjoy snorkeling or diving around Koh Tao.


Back to the top

 KOH NANG YUAN

Just a few minutes from Koh Tao, this small island is made up with three tiny islands linked together with a white sand rope. There, you'll find 3 bays with reefs plunging as deep as 14 metres under the sea, which makes it the perfect place for beginners. You will enjoy the corals as well as the beautiful fish (parrot, butterfly, fusilier, clowns, barracudas and groupers).

Grouper fishes can be seen around Koh Nuang Yuan.  Enjoy long fin bannerfish around Koh Nuang Yuan.


Back to the top

 ANGTHONG NATIONAL MARINE PARK

Made famous by the movie "The Beach", this group of island proudly displays some of the most beautiful landscapes in Thailand. These islands are well known for their huge variety of soft corals and for their caves, which are open to visitors.
And for those who simply fancy a bit of snorkelling, the place is just heavenly.

Angthong Marine Park is one of the jewellery of the gulf of Siam.  Java Rabbitfish can be observed around Angthong Marine Park.


Back to the top

 SAIL ROCK

Located between Koh Tao and Koh Phangan, this spectacular rock formation allows you to dive as far as 40 metres deep. The walls of the rock underwater are covered in natural sponge, oysters and other molluscs and if you look through the deep blue water. This spot is famous for the numerous whale sharks that come gliding through the surrounding waters and many a visitor goes there with the secret hope to get to swim alongside this fabulous selachian. In the event that they do not show up, the shoals of pelagian fish alone are enough to make your experience an unforgettable memory. Another of this site’s interesting features is the naturally formed chimney which you can enter 18 metres below water level and exit just below the surface.

Whaleshark can be seen around Sail Rock.  Whaleshark can be seen around Sail Rock.


Back to the top
Today in Samui

Click for Koh Samui-Koh Phangan, Thailand Forecast

ADVERTISING

Click on the banner
to get more info

Click here to get all informations about Houses and appartments rental in Koh Samui.

In Chaweng-Samui and Thong Sala-Phangan, the one-stop shop where you'll find everything you need for your house, wood furnitures, decorations and carvings, at really reasonable prices.

Get your diving courses with this nice team, or just go for a fun dive to enjoy the magnificence of the deep.

Boost your activity, advertise on Internet. click here to know more about our offers and prices.

Buy a house on Koh Samui, your dream can come true, click here for more infos.

Click to Promote your Business on the Net


 KOH WAO

This shallow bay – only 8 to 14 metres deep is perfect for inexperienced divers as well as total novices.
The site presents a fantastic display of corals, hard and soft, together with fabulous acroporas and very impressive coral plates. You will marvel at the beauty of the sight of the huge range of coral fishes in their habitat: angel fish, butterfly fish, groupers, to name but a few... This spot is also recommended to snorkel lovers.

Clownfishes can be seen around Koh Wao.  butterflyfish can be seen around Koh Wao.  Morey Eel can be seen around Koh Wao.  Titan Triggerfish can be seen around Koh Wao.


Back to the top

 HIN YIPPON

Located in the very North part of the marine park, this spot is well worth the trip. It consists of a sizeable rock formation which you can swim around and explore during your dive. Some enormous groupers like to lie about the many rubbles at the bottom of the sea. You can also stop to admire the spongy basins and the coral trees which will make impressive photos. The deepest point is 25 metres deep, with an average depth of 18 metres overall, which makes this place accessible to experienced divers and novices alike.

Back to the top

 SHARK ISLAND

South of Koh Tao, this double boulder is formed in a reef that gradually slopes downwards between 4 and 20 metres below the surface. On the East side of the rock, the reef is covered in corals, pink anemones and amphora shaped sponges. Amidst this vegetation, you’ll encounter some pagres, angel fish and blue spotted skates. At the right season, whale sharks can be spotted there, as well as turtles and black pointed sharks. This place is accessible to all, whatever the level of training.

As expected, you might cross sharks around Shark island.  Turtles can be seen around Shark island.  Whalesharks can be spotted around  Shark island.


Back to the top

 CHUMPORN PINNACLES

North West of Koh Tao, this group of rocks is totally submerged and is without a doubt one of the Gulf of Thailand’s most beautiful sites – not to be missed. This giant stone mass takes its roots 35 metres below sea level and rises up to 14 metres below the surface. Its top is covered in pink anemones and one might catch a glimpse of some of the enormous groupers flickering in the numerous cracks in the rock. This is the place where you are most likely to encounter the famous whale sharks that often come floating in these parts. You’ll be amazed by the enchanting vision of the tuna and barracuda shoals..

You might cross Barracuda Banks around Chumporn Pinnacles.  Pink Anemone fish are swimming around Chumporn Pinnacles.  Batfish, one of the numerous colourful trofical fishes around Chumporn Pinnacles.


Back to the top

 SAMRAN PINNACLES

These three totally immersed boulders are in the vicinity of Sail Rock between Koh Tao and Koh Phangan. It’s only possible to dive there between May and September. The bottom is 30 metres deep and the rock rises up to 13 metres below the surface. This site is easily accessible to all. The surface of the rock is almost completely covered with soft corals and spongy anemones. And if you gaze through the blue waters, you are likely to get a glimpse of some barracuda’s shoals patrolling around the area.

Back to the top

 SOUTH WEST PINNACLES

North West of Koh Tao, this impressive rock formation takes its roots 28 metres deep and rises up to 10 metres below sea level. A wide variety of soft corals, giant amphora shaped sponges, massive acrophoras and anemones colonise the rock and many different fishes swim about – groupers, angel fish, and barracudas. One may even get a peak at some leopard sharks patrolling around behind the various shapes formed in the rock.

Curious and estonishing big eyes fish, amazing tropical fish found around Koh Phangan.  Blue anemone with pink fish, amazing tropical fish found around Koh Phangan.  Blue spotted sting ray fish, it is better not to annoy it.


Back to the top

Well, you just have to go see all these fishes by yourself now !!
Find a boat or the right diving school, take your snorkel and fin or try the scuba diving and experiment the deep blue !



SITE MAP
 Home Page of Samui Phangan Info
 Presentation of Koh SamuiThe Beaches of Koh SamuiAccommodation on Koh SamuiDining Out on Koh Samui,
Attractions & temples on Koh SamuiActivities & Sports on Koh SamuiDiving around Koh Samui,
Transport to and around Koh SamuiRent a car in Koh Samui,
General Information on ThailandReal Estate opportunities on Koh Samui,
Useful LinksAdvertise with Us

SamuiPhanganProperties - 108/11 Moo 1 Main Road - Bophut - A. Koh Samui
84320 Suratthani - Thailand - Tel/Fax: +66 (0)77 960 375
Web: www.samuiphanganproperties.com - www.hotels-booking-in-thailand.com - www.samuiphangantravel.com

info about thailand and asia All travel conditions information as well as renowned hotel booking agents in Thailand

Guide and All Hotels listing everywhere in Thailand by Thailand Hotel Booking Agents

Maps trip routing to help you find Your Hotel in Thailand directly from Google Maps with hotel locations and booking links
 
Bloodico Co LtdBloodico Co LtdWeb Design & Graphic Design : Bloodico©2002-2010This Site is OK in all screen resolutions and runs better using Firefox 3 browser